Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Chen xingjuan Ms. Chen xingjuan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
cxj202@163.com 86-575-13094630202
ГлавнаяПродукты Показать

Все продукты (Total 190 Products)

Ткань FDY 150d / 96f из 100% полиэстера, окрашенная полярным флисом, двойная щетка без анти-пиллинга

Цена за штуку: 2.3USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Brushed

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
100% полиэстер, двухсторонняя фланелевая ткань с принтом

Цена за штуку: 3.2~3.8USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Brushed

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
100% полиэстер Полярная флисовая ткань с принтом FDY 100d / 144f Двусторонняя щетка с одной стороны, анти-пиллинг

Цена за штуку: 3.5USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Brushed

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
Полярный флис из 100% полиэстера с тисненой тканью

Цена за штуку: 3.5~4.6USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
Флисовая фланелевая ткань из 100% полиэстера с полосами в тонкую полоску

Цена за штуку: 3.2~3.8USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
100% полиэстер фланелевая флисовая ткань в полоску Minky

Цена за штуку: 3.2~3.8USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
100% полиэстер, флисовая ткань Taddy с крашенным покрытием

Цена за штуку: 2.9~3.5USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
Полярная флисовая ткань из 100% полиэстера с тиснением

Цена за штуку: 2.8~3.4USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
Полярная флисовая ткань из 100% полиэстера с катионом

Цена за штуку: 3.2~3.8USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
100% полиэстер, флисовая ткань Hacci, окрашенная

Цена за штуку: 2.8~3.3USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
100% полиэстер Shu Velveteen Fleece, скрепленный T / C 65% 35% трикотажной ткани

Цена за штуку: 2.7~3.5USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Meters

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
Вельветовая флисовая ткань Shu из 100% полиэстера с крашенным покрытием

Цена за штуку: 2.7~3.5USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
100% полиэстер мелкозернистый вельветовый флис

Цена за штуку: 2.8~3.5USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
Полярный флис из 100% полиэстера с леопардовым принтом FDY150d / 144f Двойная щетка с одной стороны ткань с защитой от высыпаний

Цена за штуку: 3.2~3.7USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 kg

HS Code: 6001920000

Transport Package: Rolls

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
Полярный флис из 100% полиэстера с простой иглой DTY 150d / 144f или FDY150d / 96f

Цена за штуку: 3.6~4.2USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
Полиуретановое волокно Micro Polar Fleece с окрашенной тканью Одна боковая щетка Одна сторона Анти-пиллинг

Цена за штуку: 3.2~3.8USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
Полярный флис Mirco Polar Fleece из DTY и спандекса с катионом Односторонняя щетка Односторонняя ткань, предотвращающая заедание

Цена за штуку: 4.3USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
90% полиэстер 5% спандекс Полярный флис с иглой-каплей DTY 150d / 144f или FDY150d / 96f Односторонняя щетка Односторонняя анти-пиллинг

Цена за штуку: 3.3USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наше преимущество 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
100% полиэфирная флисовая ткань с односторонней щеткой

Цена за штуку: 3.4USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Brushed

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
100% полиэстер, окрашенный флисом, ткань DTY 150d / 144f с двойной щеткой, двусторонний антипиллинг

Цена за штуку: 2.9~3.3USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Brushed

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
100% полиэстер, окрашенная флисом ткань DTY 150d / 144f с двойной щеткой без антипиллинга

Цена за штуку: 2.2~2.6USD

Способность поставки: 50000kg Per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Brushed

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Наши преимущества: 1. Непревзойденная цена 2. Убедитесь, что продукция соответствует стандартам качества. 3. Убедитесь, что товар будет доставлен вовремя. 4. Обеспечьте теплое и дружелюбное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание. 5. Просто, поскольку вы покупаете у местного поставщика. Лучшая цена и многое другое....
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen xingjuan Ms. Chen xingjuan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
cxj202@163.com 86-575-13094630202
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 190 Products)

100% Polyester Polar Fleece with Embossed Fabric

Unit Price: 3.5~4.6USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Flannel Fleece Fabric with Minky Stripes

Unit Price: 3.2~3.8USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Flannel Fleece Minky Stripes Fabric

Unit Price: 3.2~3.8USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Polar Fleece Fabric with Emboss

Unit Price: 2.8~3.4USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Polar Fleece Dyed Fabric FDY 150d/96f Double Brush Without Anti-Pilling

Unit Price: 2.3USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Brushed

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Double Side Flannel Printed Fabric

Unit Price: 3.2~3.8USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Brushed

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Shu Velveteen Fleece Bonded with T/C 65% 35% Knitted Fabric

Unit Price: 2.7~3.5USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 1000 Meters

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Fine-Grained Velveteen Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: 2.8~3.5USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Polar Fleece Printed Fabric FDY 100d/144f Double Side Brush One Side Anti-Pilling

Unit Price: 3.5USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Brushed

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Taddy Fleece Fabric with Dyed

Unit Price: 2.9~3.5USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Polar Fleece Fabric with Cation

Unit Price: 3.2~3.8USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Hacci Fleece Fabric with Dyed

Unit Price: 2.8~3.3USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Shu Velveteen Fleece Fabric with Dyed

Unit Price: 2.7~3.5USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 500 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Polar Fleece with Leopard Printed FDY150d/144f Double Brush One Side Anti-Apling Fabric

Unit Price: 3.2~3.7USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 500 kg

HS Code: 6001920000

Transport Package: Rolls

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Polar Fleece with Drop-Needle Plain DTY 150d/144f or FDY150d/96f

Unit Price: 3.6~4.2USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
Polyurethane Fibre Micro Polar Fleece with Dyed Fabric One Side Brush One Side Anti-Pilling

Unit Price: 3.2~3.8USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
DTY and Spandex Mirco Polar Fleece with Cation One Side brush One Side Anti-Plling Fabric

Unit Price: 4.3USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
90% Polyester5%Spandex Polar Fleece with Drop-Needle DTY 150d/144f or FDY150d/96f Oneside Brush Oneside Anti-Pilling

Unit Price: 3.3USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Tricot

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantage1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive price...
100% Polyester Polar Fleece Dyed Fabric DTY 75D/144f Double Side Brush One Side Anti-Pilling

Unit Price: 3.2USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 300 kg

Fiber Cross Section: GOAT

Transport Package: Rolls

HS Code: 6001920000

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Spun Fleece Single Side Brush Fabric

Unit Price: 3.4USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Brushed

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
100% Polyester Polar Fleece Dyed Fabric DTY 150d/144f Double Brush Double Side Anti-Pilling

Unit Price: 2.9~3.3USD

Supply Ability: 50000kg Per Month

Min. Order: 300 kg

FUNCTION: Tear-Resistant, Shrink-Resistant, Anti-Static

Knitting Technics: Brushed

Physical Feature: Medium Strength

Our Advantages 1 Unbeatable price2 Ensure the products meet the quality standards3 Ensure the goods will be delivered on time4 Provide warm and friendly service and after sale service 5 Simple as you buy from local supplier Best price and more choose 6 We produce material by ourselves which makes more competitive...
Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry